#Picture Prompt Challenge ~ Week Ones line up!

Well my friends and followers I am excited to start this Challenge that begins today “my time” in Futerland and this is the line up for Week 1… the support I have received has been incredible and I can’t wait to share these Writers talented interpretations to the Picture Prompt with you!

*~*~*~*~*

As in Life we are all unique Individuals that see and feel our experiences on the journey differently and in Poetry or Story-telling this type of Challenge helps to convey this message perfectly…

I love reading and being inspired by Writers different views to a Picture or Word Prompt Challenge… it truly lifts and enriches my Soul!

So I thank each one of these Writers for sharing their Gifts with me greatly!!!

Enjoy Debs xox

line-art-hi

5 thoughts on “#Picture Prompt Challenge ~ Week Ones line up!

Leave a comment